You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness consensus status to fix the actual steem’s economic flows (ENG)

in #witness-category6 years ago

I do not have any sort of 'haven'. I mean I do own a private Slack that I used to use to chat privately with a few other Steem investors but it hasn't been used in a year or more. If you are looking for more venues to communicate, you will need to search elsewhere.

Sort:  

Well, ok. I wish you had one.

With so much onboarding, proposals/disputes, roadmap/HF21, SMTs and a bunch of other things going on, expecting everyone to read everyone's post on the steem blockchain is asking a bit much. Maybe one can be created and brought into good use for the purpose of gathering/sum up and talk about cases in a more organized form.

gathering/sum up and talk about cases in a more organized form.

I think that is what this post was trying to do.

Sure. That may be, I would like to meet on a teamspeak/mumble/discord/VOIP conference in the future. Once a month, 60 minutes, do you think the top community could manage to arange something like that?

I have no idea. Try it and see. Personally I don't do audio.