@steemcreative is shutting down the witness

Well, it's that time. I look at the price of Steem at aprrox 25 cents and realize that I'm putting way more into this than I am getting out of it. So it is time to shut down my witness run.

I do want to thank each and every one of you that voted us under my swelker101 witness and @steemcreative.

Please unvote us and vote another deserving person, they will appreciate the vote and it helps them MUCH more than those close to the top of the list.

Sort:  

Awww buds. We still love you. Dont stop the shows please. ♡♡♡♡♡

hard times for the steem great witness :(
Hope all this cryptomarket goes up and you can still continue doing great things for the community ♥ Love for all the steemcreative team @swelker101 @isaria and you beloved cat <3

sad to hear this @steemcreative ... but ... you can only work with the resources you have.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

I'm sorry to hear that :( I was also thinking about disabling my witness, but than I paid 220 STEEM for December.


(!!and don't forget to VOTE FOR ME !!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear you are closing the witness. I fear others may be joining you in the coming weeks unless there is a sudden leap in the steem price.

And thank you for all the support and donations you have given to A Dollar A Day.



Heard about this yesterday and it makes me a little sad, but I will still see on the chain!

Congratulations @steemcreative! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!