You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fundamental change to my witness voting behavior

in #witness-category6 years ago

Hi Michael, I agreed with your thoughts and you have my support and respect for been so frank and open to tell what you think without worrying that you may lose the support from one or other supporters.
I think for many newcomers and "little fishes" it is a great pleasure to see your name and upvotes in our posts. When I saw it first time I went to read your blog from year beginning and it was possible to feel that you are the one who really cares in what you do, to bring changes and to stay fair. As one of the stakeholders I believe you my vote is in good hands and I am pretty sure there are many other people who have the same opinion and who would keep supporting you. Was nice to see your post again after such a long break.