You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

You have a great mindset and inspiration. You are on the right track basically. Overtime, for you, i will say look at the steem blockchain side of things but i am sure you will see these things quick. Keep on. It is easier for girls too than boys in the real world as well, so she may shine faster here but its all good. One cause

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your help /support and encouragement
I am surely im the need to learn a few more things about steem blockchain but as you said in time I will learn more and I am sure I will get more chances and be more confident about steemit.com
I will be happy to see my girlfriend @artaddict make it on Steemit.com
I am very grateful for your help and support of her
Thanks to #Untalented Who am I contest she has now has About $60 on her article
We are as we said several times very glad to have meet you on Steemit.com
I will kindly make a post from time to time about your contests to bring more minnows to participate and to bring them to steemgigs on Discord
Much Love