You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

There are ways to continue that all in large measure even on steemit. I speak so so so much of the bible in my posts but you may not know, because it is not very frontal. but when you guide people into the best versions of themselves, it brings them closer to morals even divinity. Ways to learn about Jehovah God is true his world but also by looking intently at his creation. Too, truly understanding the bible and love which is at the core of true Christianity takes depth and that is the reality, so i teach these thing, so i think in that aspect, we are on the same route but slightly different approach. I also also advocate positive thinking and faith but to tackle these in a community with different beliefs etc, there is an approach, to be more effective. I think you will grasp what i am saying. This is my special advice. You can definitely bring these same things that you were and shine with it here on steemit

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir Terry for such wonderful pieces of advice and encouragement. I think I may copy a bit of your styles in sharing God's principles here in Steemit...God bless you more sir!