You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness @reggaemuffin

What do you suggest a new person do if they see plagiarism. I saw some yesterday and didn't know if I should flag it or not, being new I don't want to start off alienating anyone so I just moved on, but I don't like plagiarism either, and I feel it cheats the system and devalues those with original content. I figure you are the person to ask.

Sort:  

Put the link with an explanation why it is wrong here: https://steemit.chat/channel/steemcleaners-linkdrop
Some users with more power will check on it and eventually flag the person :)

Thanks @reggaemuffin I will do that the next time I come across something like that again

Banner
@reggaemuffin got you a 100.0% @minnowbooster upvote, nice!

Thanks for the MinnowBooster you rock