You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS ANNOUNCEMENT - New Witness on the block - Partnering with @davemccoy

I don't regret it at all! :) Do you enjoy being a Witness and did you have any second thoughts about diving in and being a Witness when it seems so difficult to break even? Or do your activities on Steem cover for that or make it worthwhile? :D

Have you thought about/done any radio show interview on MSPWAVES at all?

Would love to see your posts in Japanese & I definately need to blog more - Been busy with worth and ideas were really non-existent at the moment.

Sort:  

No regrets myself for taking the witness path, at least not yet. :p
I didn't set out to make an immediate profit out of it, I think that wouldn't be a great way of approaching it.

No plans for any interviews. Bit of a shy guy so we will see about that in the future.
But I can promise there will be Japanese posts though. :)

Best of luck with your own blogging!