You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOBLEWITNESS UPDATE - On Promises, Contracts, and Integrity

Bunch of babies. Seriously. No interest in waiting for pennies every week. Equally i have to assume that muxx would come thru. It’s like an eBay transaction i can always refund the buyer. I’m sorry too much to risk on my end.
If you guys are such bully witnesses why can’t u buy your own full price tickets or pay the full amount in full anyway. Lol
Talk about integrity.
Sorry not sorry. Amazed you guys really don’t see my perspective. Had a not refunded the amount then yes I’d be the douchebag. But it was! Grow up you guys lol

Sort:  

Keep squealing. You're just showing your true colors. You're also revealing things about your intelligence level that I really don't think you want the entire platform to know. But that's fine. Carry on....

Lmfao! Comedy!

I'm surprised you didn't even try to muster a defense. So far, all you've said was "well I broke the contract because I found another buyer after I already agreed to sell it to Gmuxx." This doesn't excuse a breach of contract, chief.

Eh I’m over it, stop causing an issue

stop causing an issue

You're the only one that caused an issue here. And you're getting roasted for it. Maybe next time you should honor a contract you make with someone else.

"such a bully witness"

Says the man who violated his own contractual obligations because he had "no interest in waiting for pennies every week." I didn't know that was a valid excuse to violate a contract.