You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War between witnesses, there are many who should not be so high, and there are others who should not be on the list of principal witnesses.

in #witness-category6 years ago

I agree that it is important for users to review who the witnesses are carefully and vote for the ones they feel are doing the best for the platform. If users don’t want to take the time to do all the research, it is a good option to proxy their witness votes to another informed user who they feel will make good decisions with the vote.

Sort:  

In fact, it would be another solution to this problem, but if I'm honest, I think I should better inform all new users about this topic, as I said in my publication, I only have 4 months here, but I learned exactly about the witnesses and the function that I met because I saw a publication of @pharesim 6 days ago, and I think most of the new users are still unaware of the issue, so I think that users or witnesses with the largest number of followers should publish more information about it.

And the truth thank you very much, I am honored that you have been able to read my publication, I read your publication about how bad the double production is and I really loved it, regards.