You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago

This is to say: Value can be created upon steemit.com, even when you are offline.

This is 100percent true. This morning I have gotten calls from two groups. One from a group in my church and one from the some students at the University of benin to come and make presentations on Steemit. I've been working since 4am and although I'm on the internet Im not on the steem blockchain. Some times I feel like I'm not being wise with my time but from time to time I read posts like this that encourages me and some comments from people I have helped the past gives me the stenght to work.
I have also learned not to envy people with heavy payouts because they do work. Steemit is a lot of work and I have observed that you can't cheat the blockchain. If u put in the effort. The rewards find a way your coffers one way or the other.
Thank you for sharing this @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

On point, what is rewarded on steemit is value. And content is only one of the ways and perhaps, one of the most public ways to add value. so looking at wallets or payout at posts is not necessary. Some of those posts payouts were even triggered from the background. There is a whole ton of factors but normally i discuss stuff like this only in chats cos i do care about brothers i bare info to, to know they can carry it, so i dont just talk. for posts, i keep the message in their with codes. Only some people decode it, just the perfect audience for that aspect of it. My posts have a ton of varying audience and each one will get only what's his. As minnow, i did most of my work in chats and hours of chats cos its brotherhood for me and i am real brother. That simple