You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago

Underneath this post, relate a summary of what you were doing, just before you found steemit;

Steemit was a beckon of Hope for me. Before I found steemit my life was basically a disaster and I was desperate. Nobody knew because I'm not one to wear my problems on my face. But my business was failing and I had lost a huge amount of money to unfavorable natural conditions (I will write about this later) and some ponzi scheme. I quite my job to join a mlm which turned out to be a scam and up till now I'm still paying some people back their money because I like my integrity. I was in debt and the only money I was using to gamble in poloniex and bittrex for some trading profit was what I borrowed from my former boss. Using borrowed money to trade was a terrible idea but what choice did I have. Like I said. I was desperate.
The first time I made $2 in Steemit I cried. I wrote about it three weeks ago here

Right now things are looking up for me. My heart is brimming with love and my head is brimming with ideas. With Steemit can make some money by making other people happy and creating value and I have been able to lift up other people too . This is priceless to me. Steemit is solace to me, a beacon of hope; an oasis in a desert.

This is my before/after summary.

Sort:  

We will talk about this. Finally i will need to adjust the topic for my next contest. In a few hours! Soon, you will need to write untalentedly again. Stay awesome