You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness "lux-witness" - Application

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 3 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 110 SBD worth and should receive 219 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Sort:  

Ha!

Thank you Truffle Pig, that came as a surprise. 110 SBD !? Are you sure ? I remember your stats that the median post makes less than 1 SBD ! Have those stats changed ? Anyway, @smcaterpillar, I confess I remembered a class I had taken called "Writing with Impact".

I've learned there about that Flesch-Kincaid readability score. And found it again when you introduced Truffle Pig. So in this post I've tried to shorten my phrases. It's been hard. I'm doing it in this comment and feeling the pain. Man, I love long-winded phrases with a passion! :-)

Anyway, it looked like it "paid" with our buddy Truffle Pig who fell for it, snout first ! :-)