You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000+ Views a Day from Google to Steem: Witness Update #3!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

When I look at the witness list, I find @jerrybanfield and @teamsteem at around number 50. This is really astonishing for me because I have been following these guys specially Jerry everywhere be it Youtube, DTube, Twitter, Facebook and of course at Steemit. He's created massive content till date to promote the platform. Since relatively new at Steemit platform, so may be I've not come across other Witness category authors that much, so my judgement could be wrong. If Steemit platform is progressing, there is definitely a strong and well planned teamwork behind it. Anyway, thanks for the update. This is a great write up!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Yasir I appreciate you noticing all the content I have produced in the last 115 days of being here! Most of the top witnesses have been here since the beginning and have built the foundation for us all to contribute on top of! In just two months of being a witness and almost 4 months as a user, I am very grateful to have already risen into the top 50 witnesses and expect my continued contributions will be matched by increasing witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses as consistently happens with other witnesses!

Very impressive! For your contributions, I want to see you at the top in this witness list. Good luck!