You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness 14,542 Reporting For Duty!

in #witness-category7 years ago

@jerrybanfield - You are the number one reason I am on Steemit platform - I learnt about Steem and Steemit from your youtube videos. I regularly see you do so much to promote Steem and Steemit. Therefore, I am certainly going to vote for you as a witness. I do not know how much a vote from a minnow like me will mean but I am definitely going to vote. Thanks for all your efforts.

If you find time, I request you to visit my blogs sometime and leave a comment. It will be a pat on my back. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you very much for voting for me @vm2904!

You are welcome Jerry. You are my hero. I request you to make my day by visiting my blogs. I posted a link on your Upvote post today. Wish you all the success in all your activities to promote Steemit. Thanks