bts_tools 0.4.3 released

in #witness-category7 years ago

Mostly a bugfix and cleanup update, this release also adds Poloniex as a feed provider for Steem (used to be Bittrex only) and adds feed publishing for the BTS asset "BTWTY" (http://www.bittwenty.com/)

Changelog:

0.4.3 (2016-10-30)

  • [steem] new config var 'steem_dollar_adjustment' to help maintain SD stability,
    price is published so that bias shows properly on steemd.com
  • [steem] added Poloniex feed price provider for Steem
  • [bts] new asset feeds: BTWTY, GRIDCOIN (currently disabled due to black swan)
  • [bts] fixed precision bug when publishing feed price for expensive assets (eg: BTWTY, GOLD, ...)
  • [all] updated seed nodes list, faster page rendering (cache seed nodes status)
  • [all] general cleanup fixes, deploy script WIP

What is bts_tools?

Github: https://github.com/wackou/bts_tools
Documentation homepage: http://bts-tools.readthedocs.io/

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hey, @wackou please share in what cryptocurrencies you invested?

P.S it's very interesting to know where smart people invest.

you are doing a great job dude. keep up the good work mate. make steemit better. followed and upvoted. i am new to this platform and waiting for a upvote from a good steemian.

this it's about polionex?

Hi @wachou . I'm so glad to see that you are not powering down. We want to reward people that are powering up. We are doing this on steemboost.com and in our blog in posts like this one.

This is one independent voluntary initiative. We are sending you this message because we need to attract in our project more powerful STEEM users that really believe that Powering Up is expressing trust in STEEM.

Will you be so kind to help us with your voting power from time to time?

Got questions? We are on steemit.chat - @steemboost
Thank you!

by little you get to greatness continue to make good post that you manage to be very great. I'm trying to do the same follow me I'll follow you

a scary week for me had no Idea when to buy or sell
nice post
if you care for your kids please please see my post (the video is a must see )
https://steemit.com/life/@writemore/abduction-what-can-we-do-to-stop-it-a-must-read-for-all-parents

why are you not posting for such a long time on steemit?

Good writing and nice post my friends, do not forget visit me and upvote and i will follow you and always upvote you


You have a very good post and you are a creative person you have a great talent, I have followed almost all your posts and I really want to be like you, please give some feedback or suggestion so that I can be like you, and please give me Your support, I have followed you please follow me and open your little vote for me, thank you


#

FOLLOW ME @marzukibrain



Informative!! Upvoted and followed! :)

Interesting!
This words for good day and your mood
And I want to give you a poem good word!

How we need the kind words!
Many times we are convinced themselves,
And can not words,can affairs?
Affairs - affairs and words - words.
They live in all of us,
Saved at the bottom of the soul to the time ,
To deliver them at the same time,
When for other they needed.

Thanks for the work that you are doing!!!

Hi........ i see you

Congratulations @wackou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Upvoted...and followed

Upvoted...and followed

I really like all your posts, thanks !

thanks for the information!!

Congratulations @wackou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You don't have anything recent but I wanted to thank you for your upvotes. It meant a world to me!

You seem to know your stuff, any chance you'd write something again? I'd love to work my mind around it! So much I learn here every day...

Cheers!

Thanks for sharing @wackou.

@wackou Please ,PLease check my blog , dont feel any difference with hf19 :/

goog information...

Followed and Upvoted. Please do the same for my profile to and help me grow :) my new series on Superstitions are as follows.
https://steemit.com/superstition/@archerized/most-common-superstitions-friday-the-13th-the-truth-and-logics-part-iii

Hey! Nice topic. :)

Thank you for supporting my marketing

Congratulations @wackou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good stuff. Post something about how to become a whale

good info, Vote Up and Follow, do the same please @wackou

Hi @wackou follow me please Help me with an upvote would serve me much starting. ;)

Thank you so much for your introduciing. Today I saw your ariticles and Steem is also including this fund.I want to spread out with steem in Japan. Because Japan is nobody knows about steem. I follow you. Have a great time to you. and thank you vote tome. Normally, If I write down in Japanese, nobody can search my articles. So Today I was suprised with vote numbers. Because I feel people cheered me. Yesterday, I request volunteer for translation in Japanese project to @good-karma. Thank you. I do my best.

like.
Follow back me 😃

Man you should post more often!

Congratulations @wackou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Helpful information!

good luck ♥

@wackou FYI: My article proposing a fix for the SP Delegation Loophole. Hope it helps. Followed. Voted! https://steemit.com/steemit/@cyberspace/proposed-steemit-fix-for-steem-power-delegation-self-voting-loophole

Good work dude interesting information, will help lot of people. keep it up

Congratulations @wackou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the information @wackou
very help me
follow me @hattaarshavin

thanks for good information...

@wackou

FYI - Just posted this article.

Analysis of Steem's Economy - A Social Scientist's First Impressions - Part 3/4 in the series.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cyberspace/analysis-of-steem-s-economy-a-social-scientist-s-first-impressions-part-3-4

Thank you so much for this updates !

hi, I voted you as my witness, wish you help increase my rank , thank you .

very nice post and good info
i like it @wackou

Hi @wackou, just to let you know, I am following you and voted you as my WITNESS. I am quite new here and I would also appreciate if you could comment on what you think of my last post :)

Congratulations @wackou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wackou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There are 2 pages
Pages