You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of the upcoming hardfork and how you can cast your vote!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

This is an excellent chart @liondani thank you for posting it!

Keep in mind this posting is to let people know who is supporting it in it's current form. Which to my mind is the correct stance.

Adopt what Steemit inc has proposed in it's entirety and see how it goes. I trust these guys to make the right decisions in part because I can see how this plays out long term and I think they have the right vision.

What I fear is that we're going to fall into the same trap bitcoin is under where nothing can happen because too many people have too many opposing ideas and don't trust the dev team to deliver the very best product for the people.

Eitherway, people should be made aware that this is going on and I hope I rang the alarm bells loudly enough that people can hear it and make up their own minds.