You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yabapmatt's Witness Update - Server Updates & First Philly SteemIt Meetup!

I'm at work right now so I'm sorry that I can't look into it right away for you. It seems like it's not showing bots that use an API to report bids, which seems to indicate that you are not able to load the APIs for those bots for some reason.

As far as I know it is working just fine for everyone else, so my guess is that it's something on your end that is blocking access to those APIs. You can try checking in the browser console and see if there are any errors there which may indicate what is going on.

Sort:  

Thanks. Your hint was very helpful. It's working now. Yes, the api could not be loaded, because of my scriptblocker noscript.
I forgot to whitelist some of the scripts... Sorry, this was my mistake. I should have thought about that first ;-)