You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000+ Views a Day from Google to Steem: Witness Update #3!

@jerrybanfield - as so many others have said, thank you for your contributions to the Steem platform! I am still trying to understand the platform to decide if it is worth further investment for me. I made a post with some questions I had about the author/curation rewards but since I'm new and don't have a following no one has replied to help answer my questions :-(

Would really appreciate it if you could check it out and help me understand how this works a bit better, and when I decide to invest in the platform you will definitely get my witness vote.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yabapmatt/are-steem-author-curation-rewards-sustainable

Sort:  

Honored you asked here! I will read your post now!