You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Negative Vests Incident

in #witness-category6 years ago

As usual, you showed up to the best of your ability – no matter the cost. Thank you for ensuring everything was back up and running as quickly as possible! Totally sucks that your witness was one of those that experienced a replay. But how awesome that this whole thing bumped you into top 20 for a minute. Foreshadowing of things to come, perhaps? ;)

As @yidneth said, we were all hanging on Discord. Turned into quite the raucous gathering. Seemed no one could sleep! I finally logged off after sharing a lullaby with all the middle-of-the-nighters on the East Coast and elsewhere – I sang Evening Falls by Enya. Thought of you!

I hope you get some good, well-deserved rest today!

i-macro-34.jpg

Sort:  

@zipporah I missed you singing Enya!! I woke up and party was kind of over, but I saw your message crossing different servers and honestly was the first one I read to be up to date to what happened.