You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Statement for @reggaemuffin – Proposing Hardfork Adoption Requirements

in #witness-update6 years ago

I have a small account (700SP or so), and a tiny account (53SP). I have the second account as my just-in-case account and vote ten times a day and post once or twice a week.
Tiny account:
40.42% Vote Power available
33.13 % | 35,834,743,132 RC
(from https://steemworld.org/@shadowmask)
My account:
37.92% VP
33.06 %|418,249,130,388 RC
(https://steemworld.org/@bashadow)
at this point in time both accounts 1 post.
Primary account 7 comments 6 votes and a lot of rewards that built up.
Secondary Account - 1 vote and 1 rewards claim. (I would like to get my other votes out like normal to continue building it, but I am going to wait on it to recover a little bit.)
My main account I am trying, (not to successfully yet), at running it like nothing happened. (I have backed way off on comments and votes, about 1/3 speed on them at a guess).

If that helps any for you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your findings! Getting data on how users experience the new system is important. Writing a post about it can be beneficial to everyone :)