You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My informal Witness update and brainstorming log - March 1, 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Yea... I heard about the Single and Mingle meetup at Valkyrie. I loved going there on occasion - Most of the tie I went to Revel and then made my way through Pool Club then Valkyrie!

I sent Luvabi some SBD to purchase a few tickets for giveaway and will buy some more as soon as soon as I can afford it.

I would love for you to join the SteemCenter PH team and help some new minnows out on their journey. You would be a valuable addition.

Sort:  

Just give me heads up for SteemCenter PH team. I'll be more than glad to teach my fellow minnows in surviving the waters of steemit :D
And when are you planning to go back here? You missed a lot of meetup already :D
Thanks for SBD for the ticket giveaway :)

Will do!!!