You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - Talking with Pepe Mujica - 40th President of Uruguay

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

I`m from Uruguay and I voted for him.

But he ended up being just another corrupt politician, don`t let his sloppy image fool you.

Uruguay is sinking like the Titanic and he did nothing to change that. Just another corrupt sockpuppet.

His character is charming and lovely, but his acts don`t follow his "awww cute and wise grandpa" image that he tries to sell.

Plus: he is a murderer too.

Sort:  

Wow, this is deep. I think I can understand you @donstopmenow. We are also very frustrated with the Prime Minister of our country. Absolutely corrupted.

From your post he is acting like a psychopath. He is acting to be liked and using the position for his benefit. He is a murderer also killing for his evil purpose. Tell us what is he acused for and ehat are the alegations i would love to know

Ajajaj dificil explicar al pepe a los extranjeros. Suerte en Steemit

I hear you my friend! I'm Brazilian and, I no longer find it surprising how characters such as Mujica, Lula and Morales among others can portrait themselves as the leaders and saviours of our suffered nations. However, in reality they're only selling this image to those who know us from the tabloids and holiday reviews websites. There's no easy fix or heroes, I urge everyone to go a little deeper.