You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness "pjau" Update Week 23

Every interaction with me can turn into an inquisition interrogration interview. :) I guess old habits die hard. Actually, though, I'm just naturally curious, and I wanted to know.

That's good that it's relatively easy to learn. Not that I'm looking to become a witness, but I've read that it was a little less automated in the beginning and that people had harder times setting them up and keeping them running. The fact that you find it easy means you could be doing it for quite some time, which I think is a good thing, too.

re: Earth is round

I'm amazed at how often those folks turn up. I'm hoping they're a very small, but very vocal minority. I'm still trying to figure out what telling us for centuries the world is round when it's really flat is supposed to gain the scientific community? Oh, well. :)