Witness "pjau" Update Week 29

in #witness-update5 years ago

Hello everyone!

So my twenty-ninth week as a witness is over. At the time of writing my full rank is #118 and my active rank is #107.

I've had no issues with the server, everything is running smoothly still. Since last weeks update I've produced 20 blocks and haven't missed any. I haven't changed any of my witness settings.

Outside of being a witness, I've put in 19 hours with @steemcleaners since last update, processed over 650 user reports. There has also been some phishing activity this week, but it was stopped quickly. But be on the look out for more!

I've also delegated 50 SP to @steemclub-uk which is a curation trail for steemians from the UK, dats wer I liv! 😁

Anyway, I think that is all for this weeks update!

Every vote is a treat for Xander!

Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect

THANKS FOR LISTENING!

Sort:  

Who is a good boy? Xander is! There you go.

Posted using Partiko Android

He better be, I have probably a thousand treats queued up already, I only give him one a day. lol

Just gave you a $2.3 million treat! It's only showing up as $0.01 for some reason. I'll have to have someone look into that. ;)

$2.3 million is pennies as it is, wtf is 1 cent?

I don't even know, man. I don't know.

Hi @pjau!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.758 which ranks you at #414 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 413).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@boinger is closed?

Yup.