You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Statement for @reggaemuffin – Proposing Hardfork Adoption Requirements

We have to be fair, a live blockchain is really hard to test. But that is what we are striving for, a blockchain that moves fast with frequent hard forks that do not cripple everything. I hope that this helps in changing something.

Sort:  

I never said it would be easy:)
Maybe as a T20 witness you have to have node running in testnet, too.
Otherwise you can make it maximum to spot 21.
Or something like that.
There are so many good ideas how to improve the current system. You and some other below 20 witness should get together on it, build an alliance :)

Sad thing is, nothing will change.
I don't see it.
I have not seen any T20 post yet, that improves or criticises the past hf20..

One of my requests is exactly that each top 20 runs a node on the test net. I will definitely run one the next time!

And give them time, I hope that posts will be written in the next days about what happened.