You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest Patch For https://steemgigs.org & "steemgigs" Witness Update.

in #witness-update6 years ago

I'm happy to know the Good news!

"we have finally found out the root cause and we are about to implement a solution"

Because I had a problem before in posting on steemgigs.org but now it's updated so I'm excited to use it again.

Sort:  

If you support the "steemgigs" witness, please consider sticking with us as we will work hard to reduce the frequency of occasions like this.

We are always on your side and sticking with #steemgigs no matter what...
this is how we show our gratitude for everything..:)

My gratitude of being here on Steemit specially having @surpassinggoogle my whole appreciation on him, and because of the development of steemgigs.org I think this is the best place to stay.

I'm glad to hear that it is really a good news.