Sort:  

What is your name on the PAL/MSP discord? I don't recall seeing you in the channels?

blueorgy ;)

Heh, noted, and confirmed direct. ;)

I just do the daily upvote and that's pretty much it. I don't really hangout too much to chat on the Discord server.

And that's the failing of 4600 of 4800 members there. That 2 cent vote is useless, and offers no growth potential. However, the 1100 followers gained by communing and participating in the community, have enabled 80 dollar posts. Thing is I neither communed nor posted for the money, but building relationships was the goal. You can keep taking two cent fish or learn to fish and teach others how to also fish. Your mileage will not only vary, it will increase 1000 fold.

Maybe I should spend more time there, but I'm so busy during the day lately that I haven't had any time for chit-chat.

It's there 24 hours a day ;)