You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 21 - More Steem Power More Fun!

Well I have already shown that users such as @midlet have decided to lease Steem Power ahead of HF21 to increase their curation ability, there are many other users I have noticed doing this. I think the price will remain the same initially and gradually increase, because remember curation is earned 100% in SP as opposed to author rewards which are 50% liquid, so it means less liquid Steem will hit the market initially, 25% less or so, it should decrease selling pressure. But again if bitcoin continues to rise, the public may favour bitcoin and Steem price could go down despite how hard we try to make Steem great. Note: This is not investment advice and merely an opinion.

Sort:  

I seriously love how responsive you are @thecryptodrive to all received comments.
Steemit needs more people like yourself.

ps. I would like to reach out to you via DM. Can I find you on discord or telegram? (I think we already talked in the past, but I can't find your contant on any of those platforms).

Cheers
Piotr

Thanks for the compliment, it just takes a little effort to return communication and it makes a big difference to engagement.

You can find me on Discord thecryptodrive#8144 if you join https://discord.buildteam.io you can find me there. Also Lanzjoseg can help you find me on Discord by creating a group DM.

Thx. Will try to find you there today @thecryptodrive :)