You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 21 - More Steem Power More Fun!

in #witness-update5 years ago

Certainly a good read and a positive take on HF21. I'm still a little concerned that the fork may lead to abuses, and I'm not entirely convinced that it will lead to better curation (those of us with little SP are going to find the going tough, I think), but I'm keeping my mind open on it. I figure I'll do what I do here or somewhere else anyway; any reward here is a tip, in my mind, so WTH. I figure I'll ride it out and ride it out happily, and unless everything goes completely south I'll keep doing what I do!

Thanks for the nice explanation. Let's not fear change.

Sort:  

You don't really get rewards for posting anywhere else, so some rewards are better than no rewards, great that you realised that on your own. If any abuses happen please let me know so we can judge whether this system works or not.

Agreed, "the only thing we have to fear is fear itself" - W. Churchill