You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Engagement League!

in #witness6 years ago

Hey

Engaging here, but what about steem chat or discord, or the other forms of engagement listed above?

It's a little rough and ready - the League 2 data/formula is going to need a tweak!

So I guess I do also need to add more details on what these accounts do to reach such high comments/votes...

Sort:  

Perhaps it will be really difficult to analyze this properly. I indeed know from one witness that he reads stuff every day, also communicates via Steemit chat and does other good things for the community.

Perhaps you could try to analyze 1 or 2 accounts per week a bit more comprehensive?

Btw, I tried to contact you via Steemit chat. But I guess you don't use that?

Discord is best for me, cheers

To send you an invitation I'm also requested to fill in your 4 digit number.