Sort:  

Excellent. Kettle and dressing gown are both on and warming up, looking forward to a listen. Appreciate what you do, mate.

I am a fan of the dressing gown :D

Thanks Matt. Hope you thought it was a good one.

iam also fan

I would really love to listen to this, i had a chat with a friend of mine and he believes the witnesses are not doing enough for the community, maybe this will shed more light on it

Well, some of them are doing a lot of things for the community, but they are just a group of people...

Am not going to miss it,
@aggroed you have been awesome to me personally, just wanted to say thank you

¡kewl!

¡kewl!

beautiful natural panorama, I'll be from you beautiful panorama-beautiful posted upcoming@aggroed

I am not able to watch it. My internet is very slow. It has problems with discord chatting, love, youtube etc. I wish you will have a great showm

Wow there's a lot of exciting things going on with the steem blockchain and the platform. I saw a post from about 4 days ago by @steemitblog about all of the scaling upgrades and planning that's going into preparing the platform / wallets / rewards payout options for the launch of SMT's. It's an exciting time to be here and I have a feeling we're gonna see some brighter days in regards to the price of Steem in the coming year.

Many of us have been anticipating HF20 for awhile but I'm glad to see the team and witnesses are taking necessary time and precautions to make sure we don't run into any unnecessary problems (like the huge transfer fees we saw with BTC awhile back).

Thanks to all the witnesses for what you do and know that your hard work is much appreciated. I wish I'd made it home in time to listen in on the witness forum but I was stuck at the repair shop getting some studs replaced on the wheel of my car and just now got home.

I'll be sure to be on the lookout for summaries of this forum in the coming days. That's cool that you teamed up with Matt for the steemmonsters project. He's a great guy and a very active witness. I cast my vote for him pretty early on in his time here on steemit and I'm happy to have used a witness vote for him (and you as well).

Monsters, dragons, steemit, beer and a lot of fun! I have joined and I am ready for battle. Let the magic spread and my MONSTER be the most powerful of them all.
I will be looking for the pre-sale to end and the HUNGER GAMES to begin. Great idea!!!

Screenshot_20180526-164329.png

It was an awesome exprience

Hey, @aggroed how are you?

thanks for upvote

Where can I listen to the latest Steem Witness Forum?

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777