You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE FREEDOM PROXY: Over $1.7M Worth of Hive Witness Votes Available For Serious Free Speech Witnesses.

in #witness2 years ago

I’m the one running my witness on my own PCs in my own properties.

I actually have geographic diversity now. One at home and the other at the office across the road.

Sort:  

I knew you did (not the multiple locations, that's awesome!), but there was someone pretty far down the list who had said that too... or maybe I'm just mis-remembering.

Anyway, we both support you, and I'm grateful for the awesome work you do, on chain and off!

You probably mean me as well, I also run everything from home.

Ah, yes! Did you remove it from your witness description?

Thanks for doing what you do!

I'll read your comment below momentarily :-)