You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is HF21 a trap?

in #witness5 years ago

Okay I'm going to talk about the scrotal infection issue first and put it out there that it is not that serious, fuck you for bringing it up lol.

Secondly, the Hardfuck doesn't seem like much is going to change and people like Bernie and Traf will still continue to anally rape the reward pool. They're the bane of decentralization and I doubt anything can be done to stop that. I also think a way of making them invest their large stake in some business venture is better than antagonising them. Also, I can't confirm this but I suspect Bernie gets a kick every time he's called out, I might be wrong as I have only seen his dick once(kind of impressive).

All in all, I'm all in on steem and irrespective of where we go, I'm going too.