Introducing bethalea the witness!

in #witness2 years ago

Hello Frens!


Bethtini.png

I wanted to have a space saver for my first day running a witness! I have Plans and Ideas but you'll have to be patient with me to hear them all. Just know that I am running this witness to give back to the Hive community via the poker site www.lucksacks.com . @Lucksacks.com is the longest-running game on Hive, having started in 2017. AND it's COMPLETELY free - you CANNOT deposit Hive to use to play with, you can only WIN Hive!!

Check out the blog at @Lucksacks.com for more info, and check back here :soon:!

xo, b.


LSPL blog graphic cropped.jpg

Sort:  

🃏🃏🃏🃏
Great platform, awesome community!
♠️♣️♥️♦️

thanks, @evolved08gsr!! Good to 'see' you, lol!!

👍you too!
I know that I'm not as active as I once was, but I'm always scouring the site for a game when I find time to play! I also like to support our players in their blogs, whenever I see something that catches my eye 🙂
Just don't be fishing for that ♣️ on the river! 😉😎

Been a long time here. Happy to find you again.. poker ♦️

@samest!! oh my goodness, it has been a VERY long time, hahaha! I think we have a nice big game coming on November 20th, I hope to see you there!!

I will be on the look out. Please send me discord link for luckstack if available.. miss you all

Supporting your witness! Thanks for all of your efforts in helping with Lucksacks for all of these years.
Friends for life! 🤗💚😎🃏

Congratulations @bethalea! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!