GENERAL LEE & BOSS HOG.

in #witness7 years ago

Went to a car auction TODAY saw a Boss HOG and General Lee. image
image
image

Then I came home and set up my server to dive right into this platform and become a witness. I am still learning and mostly struggle with lingo and codes but after much spirit, yelling & screaming...knashing and snarling I got my blocks all synched and it's up and running. Still have a few things to figure out. Simplify the process in some different terms for people less techie and write out a step by step guide for extreme dummies...with video.when I'm confident with the basic steps I will send that post. Until then please come vote for me in the vote witness link. I am new...eager and addicted

Vote
@brad-saunders

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


https://steemit.com/~witnesses
for those who are new Click on the link above here and put my name in the box like the screen shot below.
Capture.JPG

Congratulations @brad-saunders! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!