Sort:  

Hi, I don't speak/write spanish and if I have to use a translation app then I guess users can also translate the article themselves using the browser translation feature. Additionally, if I start with Spanish, other languages might request for a translation too :-D

You are the one wanting votes 😉 with a simple translation of this blog you might gain the amount to get you in the place where your want to be stating in the beginning of this blog

Thank you hehe.
My goal has already been reached a while ago. The reason I created this post is not for myself but for the new witnesses and to raise attention on inactive witnesses who are still receiving votes and might be hurting the network.

Maybe they need to do this kind of blog aswell and show their excistance

helped more than just one!
🙏🙏🙏

img_0.7281272019838708.jpg