Sort:  

hello chbartist I tell you that I am one of your fans, even steemit, gracais to you, as I was surprised by the high numbers that you drove, and I thought that this steemit was easy, the harsh reality is that it is very hard and more for the Spanish speaking community, I have a month in steemit and I have published good articles of psychology, since it is my strength to study that career, but they do not get votes, I am somewhat desepcionada since I am from venezuela and look for this alternative to I did not leave the country, I thought that if I earned 30 dollars a month it was done, because with 30 dollars I can cover the expenses of food and some medicines, but the harsh reality is that I have not reached 1 steem, and then I desepcione, I do not know how you did to grow so fast, I have followed you since you made the account check, if you have any particular advice for me, that I am failing, I would appreciate it since it is not easy to survive in this country. I thought about asking you for help but I feel sorry, maybe a good advice to help me get 30 dollars a month, which is what I need. How did you do it? What do I have to do? With whom do I relate?

I think this is the most up votes I have ever seen

Anything and everything you do @chbartist is fantabulous sir. Words cannot express the passion and generosity you display. you are a boon to the steem community, my inspiration to do good deeds. I intend to contribute to the society as well. Just have to get out of the financial crisis i am undergoing for now.

@romiferns, Thank you so much for your very kind words!

🎁 Dear @romiferns,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Thank you for infoming. considering to ... ;)

Thank you for doing your bit to keep the Steem Blockchain a healthy and thriving network @chbartist.

Posted using Partiko iOS

there you go man you have my vote

This Help world to be a better place. Thank you to do this!! :)

Just voted, good work Baba!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted!
Keep flourishing:)

Good work never dies. Go ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed its a priceless video. Glad to see these kids. Thanks for sharing @chbartist

Posted using Partiko Android

@chbartist a great memo and really needed things now a days are to educate our upcomings according to the current time era.

A milestone achieved. You are a witness. Keep up the good work and more grace for you on that also witness role

@chbartist
I voted for you as witness, great time to come!

It's big milestone to start your witness node! Good luck in this starting! Hope soon you'll ranked in top!

Posted using Partiko Android

excelente labor hermano te seguiremos apoyando por causas como estas es que veremos un mundo mejor y mas justo el ver esa manifestación de alegría en el rostro de un niño al lograr una sonrisa que nace del mismo corazón es algo tan sincero y puro que no tiene valor real ni el oro o el dinero compiten con esto éxitos hermano Dios te protege y bendice cada una de tus iniciativas .

Yeah like my son his smile is priceless

Posted using Partiko Android

Felicitaciones, sigue así con este hermoso trabajo. :)

Éxitos!

Amazing work. Well done. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted for chartist.

"Children smilies really priceless,"

Great thought.

I like

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything for children. Children must smile.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep up the amazing work my Steem friend ! Have a fabulous Friday ! I support you all I can ❤️❤️❤️☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

All the joy of life fits in the smile of a child! Thank you for your help and what you are doing.

@chbartist purchased a 72.10% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

This post has received a 59.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

About 87.2$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium

You got a 54.66% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @steemium!

You got a 47.58% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @steemium! We offer 100% Payout and Curation.

You got a 44.30% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @steemium!

Oh that's cool

2x 512GB is overkill!

Wow!!! This is lovely

I'm a newcomer and I'd like to know what kind of platform this is.

Congratulations @chbartist!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 1952 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 323,61

Thanks for using @edensgarden!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment