[FOUND ISSUE ON TEMP SERVER WHERE I STREAM MY CONTNET FOR NOW [HIVE ENGINE NODE ISSUE]

in #witness2 years ago

Hey guys, small update about my Hive Engine Witness Issue i been getting till i track down hall source of it

guys my Hive engine node be back online soon its on TEMP server on my Gaming VM as Resyncing because this reasons.

partly my Contabo VPS aka my Germany Server example, it doesnt like MongoDB writing fast because of STEAL CPU and was timing out 700ms of it

IT TOOK ME AGES TRACK DOWN WHY I GAIN MORE BLOCKS THEN MAKE BLOCKS HIT 0 AS FULL SYNCED

at moment @ShmoogleOsukami going build me Linux VM over his house and going be fullnode of Hive-engine Node not Light wallet.

DO NOT RUN HIVE ENGINE NODE ON CONTABO VPS BECAUSE MONGODB DOESNT WORK WELL

But good if running at home and use that Nginx Reverse Proxy it :)

Discord_N5zgRcG98Q.png

STEAL ISSUE WITH CONTABO VPS PREVIEW (THIS MADE ME MISSED A LOT BLOCKS INCLUDING BLOCKS WAY BEHIND)
image.png

Right now its Resyncing on my Gaming VM Server then i going cap its Disk IO and Memory and CPU limit so i be streaming tomorrow with no Issues :)


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | 3Speak | Vimm.TV

Twitch | Trovo | Dlive | ThetaTV | FruitLab | BitTube

MY BLURT WITNESS (VOTE TO SUPPORT MY PROJECTS ONGOING)
POST | VOTE WITNESS

MY HIVE WITNESS (VOTE TO SUPPORT MY PROJECTS ONGOING)
POST | VOTE WITNESS | WEBSITE | PROJECT SITE

Check out these Apps / Sites Partner & Affiliate / Games I Play on Streams & Videos!

Disclaimer: These are referral links Support Me and Yourself

WEBSITE REFERALS

|| WEBSITES ||

NONE YET (TODO)


APPS REFERALS

|| PC APPS ||

NONE YET (TODO)

|| MOBILE APPS ||

FLITS WALLET (POS/Multi WALLET in 1 APP) | COMING SOON | COMING SOON


GAMES REFERALS

|| NORMAL GAMES ||

AdventureQuest Worlds | RUNESCAPE | PALADINS | WARFRAME

|| CRYPTO GAMES ||

CryptoBrewMaster | RisingStar | Dcrops | Splinterlands | WARRIDERS | CoinHuntWorld | Prospectors