Witness update: My witness is Up and Producing blocks!

in #witness5 years ago

witty.png

Just produce a block!

I need to take a new server soon but in the mean time I am still using the old one. I don't know yet if I will keep both.

I also need to spend a bit more time around here and forget about the code and the witness node a bit. I miss interacting with people here, if there are any left after what happen this year.

Thanks again for your support!

Sort:  

wow amazing dear this is informatic post
thanks alot let see what happen in this year

There are a few of us left! Actually, I prefer it now: the people who are left are not here for the money (duh! There is none!) but for interaction, producing quality posts etc! Well done for getting your witness up! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.