You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Now Vote For @Deathwing's Witness & Pushed Him Into the Top 20 - After Talks About His Support & Understanding of Free Speech on Hive

in #witness2 years ago

There were no personal attacks. They were just being cry babies for exposing the downvoting and bullying. You see now? They are lairs, who dont beleive in anything they say. Its all a game of lies. This is how the powerful operate.

Let me show you what I shared in there. This is what I was thrown out for.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Reply from Clayboyn:

aggroed doesn't own the hive blockchain, he's not the reason you got flagged, it's not his responsibility to fix it

He has literally no way to stop Azircon downvoting on Hive. Azircon has been zeroing all my posts here since October. If you are going to call me a criminal (which is slander btw), when I am literally the biggest victim of the situation (monetarily) that I know of - then it's hardly surprising that people ejected you.

I am not involved in Splinterlands at all, so I don't know what the links you have pasted here represent. The first one seems to be an empty channel with a few posts with three dots in them. The second one has one post that is complaining about something that I don't recognise, so I can't comment on it.

you are all a group of criminals

This is you calling me a criminal.

I just looked through the activity of the accounts and from what I can see there are 2 downvoters - one is the character I have already highlighted as causing nearly all the problems on Hive and the other I rarely see nowadays. In all cases the downvotes were in response to a tirade of accusations and swearing that had zero evidence behind them. It's not surprising they got downvoted. You may have many valid points but this is the real world, where such things need to be evidenced and presenting 'arguments' with little more than verbal abuse gets met with appropriate responses. I've seen people have glasses smashed into their face and hospitalised offline for less than your brother wrote in those posts.