You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I get a Witness?

in #witness4 years ago

Wow, sounds like you are getting a lot of flak today.
Sorry for adding fuel to the fire.

In the long run, I think squabbling about $30k is a waste of time.
This platform is worth so much more than that.

I big part of me wants you to get the funding.
I honestly have no idea how much work you've done.
But I did watch that hour+ long video you did about the hostile takeover.
Obviously you put a lot of hours into this platform.

Stay frosty and sidestep them haters.

Sort:  

No, all good. Sorry if my response was a bit rambling. I respect and encourage questioning all proposals.. just the insults and accusations seemed a bit unneeded. Anyways, thanks for listening to me ramble and keep on keeping on 👍🏼