Why You Should Vote for @samrg472 as a Witness?

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Are you still reading this post? You should go and vote for @samrg472 as a witness right now. I'll tell you why.


Go-Vote-500x500.png

Why You Should Vote for @samrg472 as a Witness?

Well simply because HE IS AMAZING. @samrg472 has been working on Utopian for quite some time now but we did not really allow each other to talk of anything else than work, work, work.

One day I came up with two fundamental questions.

Where are u from?
How old are you??

Well, I am not going to give you the full details now, what I can say is that by his approach, commitment and intelligence I gave him at least 40 years old. With my surprise he is WAY YOUNGER.

In my head, I thought:

Really? I was't able to do what this guy is capable to do at his age??

And that's the same thing I told him.

Full API Refactoring

I like to see myself more as a prototyper than as developer. I like to imagine and do things fast. I did Utopian in 3 days. When you do something that fast, the quality of the code may have some issues and I usually not focus too much on that.

When I got in touch with @samrg472 the first thing he told me was Man I'll be glad to work on your project, but I am gonna refactor the whole thing first...and I said GO AHEAD!.

Independently by the current quality of our codebase (that btw is improving) his capabilities and intelligence really caught my attention.

When he has another job offer I always ask him to reply I am Utopian business!! just because I do really believe he is a great resource for our team.

Do I have To Say We Need Smart / Young People?

I don't think I have to say that. @samrg472 is the perfect example of that.

@Samrg472 Witness

I did not read his witness intro post, I am honest. I don't need to. This guy has the skills, the intelligence and the right approach to manage a witness wonderfully. @utopian-io witness vote is for him and well deserved.

Do that too. Vote for @samrg472 as a Witness right now!

Sort:  

You must be that good to get a special post with elear.
We will find out soon.

Cheers.

He is!

I know @Samrg472 personally and I can attest to his brilliance and hard work. This young man has created his very own auto voting bot as well. His contributions are invaluable and by that I mean that I cannot measure their worth. Honored and privileged to know him and I thank @elear for his recommendation as well. I think he deserves it.

Not just a brilliant young man, he has a heart of gold, personally donated money so I could attend a Seminar overseas. He worked tirelessly in developing @steemdunk on my request, while at the same time coding for @utopian-io. He has an even bigger project being developed right at this moment, it will blow your socks off when publicly released.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=samrg472&approve=1
Samuel is well deserving of your Vote for Witness, he has mine.

Well i will consider this very seriously...

Iam acctive user,, follow & get,,, reall upvote

One of the brilliant, intelligence, genius and also outstanding man @samrg472 . I think he can deserve the witness of utopian-io. Because his contribution of the project and also his work was mind blowing. Nothing to tell. So I pray for @samrg472 to live a long life and brightness, shinning more in the future and also ongoing contribution. Good luck and all are come forward for vote @samrg472 as a witness.

elear promote account and post me. please friend

great to share about witness
upvoted

great to share about witness
upvoted

Good!! just did

I have always been against automatic vote, if you really build relationships with other users, it implies the reading of their materials and live comments on the subject.

But, I understand that it's hard to find free time for this (every day follow updates of friends and participate in discussions). And auto-vote in a sense is an opportunity to say Hello, to express respect for your relationship. Accordingly, if you withdrew from somebody list you have lost the interest of this person to you. So your actions in this case are absolutely correct.

Anyone who supports our Utopian, I'm his/her supporter.
Good luck @Samrg472. voted for you!

It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..
Excellent post good analyses thanks for sharing.

wow the great ida sir
thanks for sharing

VOTE YOU SAMRG472 !! U are the best

I don't know the guy but since @elear has recommended him. He must be GOOD then. I like be intelligent and smart work. So how do I vote??

This is a great post! I've seen a lot of his work and he does an AMAZING job!

He's a pretty amazing guy.

I'm glad another person is singing his praises. I personally know Sam and he's AMAZING!!

:D Wonderful! Love you brother Sam <3 He's always helped me out when I had computer problems as well <3

His Github activity chart looks great (https://github.com/samrg472). Thank you for supporting the community.

very steady your post, I really like this @elear (67)

Samuel is very reliable worker bee...constantly work every day of the week. And a great cook too. Way To Go Samuel!!!

Sam has my vote! Always! I am also a witness of his dedication, quality and constantly supporting others. He is a very giving soul. He does not talk a talk. He is no nonsense. He shows it in his action

Good post

good post...

Great job brother! When I first met you about a year and a half ago I knew you were pretty smart guy with a very sharp Tech mind.

The best way for me would be comparing how much of this month posting rewards of the user have been transferred to Steem and powered up.
There is no way to cheat here.