Appealing for witness votes

in #witness4 years ago (edited)

Lost my spot at T20, yesterday. Even though I am not posting much lately, I am pretty active in the scene and spending time for the ecosystem.

  • working on a new “micro-blogging” dapp runs on STEEM (Exclusively on STEEM. 🤭)

  • extensively testing/reviewing upcoming steem versions

at the moment.

If you didn't vote for my witness already, consider casting a vote on Steemconnect or on Steemit.

Sort:  

You got my vote!

Done @emrebeyler !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, much appreciated. 🙏

Thanks for the reminder, Vote is now also taken.

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You'll always have my vote buddy! Resteemed in hopes of people seeing & voting you back into your rightful place :^)

You got my vote already. All I could do was resteem. I keep my fingers crossed.

Meanwhile have a !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @thomasthewolf for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Voted for you yesterday ;]

Posted using Partiko Android

you got my vote. Micro-blogging sounds interesting !BEER


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @city-of-dresden for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You've got my small vote!

Every vote matters 👍 thanks

Just double checked. You got my vote.

dank je wel :)

Graag gedaan! iyi gunler :)

Voted for you! (like 2 years ago) :P

hahah, long history mate :)

I just checked you and I have you on my voted list as a witness. We vote for various reasons.

Why do you vote for witnesses?

Having a stable block production and a good infrastructure (auto failovers, etc.)

correct STEEM/USD price feed

software projects that help people use Steem

Social projects that get Steem on exchanges and such

What's your position on tron acquiring steemit ad the future of steem?

Witness vote completed.

ok buddy, you have my vote for witness

actually, I set @anthonyadavisii as my proxy but he will re-vote you

Been voting Emre for a hot minute. Good dude!

I am so excited for a micro blogging site!

Let me know if you’re interested in closed beta

Can I give myself up for beta testing?

I'm definitely interested in closed beta also

will invite you once the beta is ready

You can hit me up for beta testing too.

PS: You've always had my vote

Thanks, added to the beta test group. :)

Voted thank you for the effort you make to improve the platform that helps all of us who make life here. @emrebeyler

More Grace

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment