You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's No BBQ'n On Steemit ... 11 Votes, Come Get em!

in #witness6 years ago

Thanks for the vote of confidence my man! I play poker when I can, love Lucksacks! I can offer a few suggestions for witnesses:
@jatinhota - key founder of @indiaunited (India has the largest userbase of Steemit users)
@sircork - founder of @steemstarnetwork and @youarehope (the first charity here on Steemit)
@guiltyparties - works heavily with @steemcleaners and @drakos and also big supporter of the Veterans and #steemsilvergold here on Steemit
@thekitchenfairy - relatively new but can see HER - yes her, being a big component in the building of Steempeeps in Indonesia

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me 💓

No prob sis :)

Appreciate the feedback.. It's awesome to hear.. I haven't played much per lately a well.. It's the community of users I'm delighted to be friends with that's special

Ya @bethalea really made me feel at home over there :)

love me some @enginewitty :)