You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of low ranked and inactive witnesses

in #witness3 years ago

I honestly do not like being @ed for this.

I have properly disabled the witness ages ago.
Who chooses to still vote for me does no harm.

If you want my witness vote, campaign to reinstate the witness disabling by default.

Sort:  

Hi. Don’t worry. I don’t do this listing frequently. Last time was 3 months ago. I’m mainly doing this for people to revise their votes as they should be doing from time to time. I’m considering going a list for the top 150 (or even top100) instead of top200. So at next report, you should not be part of it anymore.

is this a challenge ? i would be top 100 again, the moment i decided to fire it up again. :) just kidding

lol
If you decide to come back then it was worth mentioning you