Building a team and rising up to witness steemit growth

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

20180222_204319.jpg

This is a journey i like.

This is a path that makes us all grow and learn new set of skills together.

Ever since I joined steemit I realized in life in general you have people with positive and some people with negative energy.
I would say as a strong community my group is not ignoring negative people but in contrary we gifted some steem sbd via some post to make sure community does the same and other bigger fish-whales do the same. We try to help negative people find positive every day as much as we can.

I will remember this Chinese New Year for making new friends on steemit and as start to build maybe one of new witness group together with best software scientists and creative members on steemit and blockchain.

If you feel you can contribute to build steemit witness software and group together , join us.
We welcome you .

Enjoy your day

For next level creative and it software witness building followers you can join us at
https://discord.gg/QPTgaq

my friends

20180222_231232.jpg

Sort:  

It's a pleasure talking to you @flysky and looking forward to see this project in action.

Cheers.
@yehey

it's great of you @flysky.. lifting the spirits of those feel so down and disappointed I just have to say with how their steemit journey is going!..

Keep doing great! I salute you!

I salutee you
You inspire me too

keep inspiring @flysky.. I'm looking forward for a greater @flysky the soonest.

xoxo,
@jenesa

What part of phili are u from
It looks amazing from where i am looking your post all green and natural
I am in sunny california

I want to join you. Help me to be part of you.

Nice
What do you like about steemit

I want to share stories with friends in steemit. and steemit it can add my insight about what is in post by friends in steemit. please support me in every post me please upvote me

Hello @flysky, i got a gift from you sir, am so grateful, thank you very much, keep soaring high. God bless you

You are doing amazing job by helping newbies

Also follow our journey to build witness steemit group any creative and software steemit members are welcome to contact me in steemit chst flysky with their ideas for steemit witness group

Thank you

I will sir, thank you for the opportunity.

the view of the universe is so vast postings of a beautiful friend.

As it is
If you have software science friends who know about blockchain have them join us as well

Hello @flysky, I am @eyepiece from Indonesia. Hopefully we can know each other from this platform. Thanks for your tips.. It's help many newbie.

Good
Find me on chat steemi flysky

Incredible you open opportunities for others. I am proud to see you who are so passionate in making things.

We all should

Hello sir @flysky. I am grateful... i am one of the newbies you have helped to grow in this platform by hosting contest for us. I am able to show and develop skills that i never knew i am capable of. Thank you for all you've done in this community. Continue your advocacy in helping others to make this world a better place. God bless you sir Ray @flysky -itsmechille😇

You are amazing friend

Thank you. You are indeed awesome sir. I will continue to support you and will be helping others in my own little way. ☺

THIS POST IS VERY INSPIRING.
I WAS ABOUT GOING OFF FROM STEEMIT UNTIL I MET PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO INSPIRED AND MOTIVATED ME AND NOW AM STILL ON HERE TRYING TO FIND MY WAY OUT.
THANKS FOR THE VIBES AGAIN FRIEND.
BLESS

Thank you

Nice..
Plis helme avote

Thank you

This is beautiful, and I commend your good work so far. I have been personally blessed and uplifted since I joined steemit and am glad to have you here. You are so generous and giving back to the community. Thanks and God bless you sir! How was the New Year sir?

I've been looking for my friend who knows about blockchain no one can know hard we are looking for.

@flysky, I like a statement you made that you are not ignoring negative people. Thanks for that, I think that's the only way one can bring the best out of such people. Bringing them together. I see this witness group becoming big and making great exploit in a little time. Thanks

Thank you
That is how i feel

Ive only been on steemit two weeks and its changed my life so much already. Im noticing that like minded people are connecting all over the World and this is such a huge shift in energy, this is the future weve been waiting for 😊

You got a 5.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @flysky!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 41.19 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @flysky

Thank you

This post has received gratitude of 31.15 % from @appreciator thanks to: @flysky.

Nice。。。cool

have a blessed day!

you too

Buen post, me gusto mucho.

Upcoming decentralized cryptocurreny
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻
Join crypto official group
https://t.me/joinchat/G1lEvxMIg-PLfKxPEbpIbg

Upcoming decentralized cryptocurreny
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻
Join crypto official group
https://t.me/joinchat/G1lEvxMIg-PLfKxPEbpIbgSPEED UP COIN.png

Am pleased based on the statement you made that you are not ignoring negative people. I don't know much because am a newbie but with few reviews so far,all i can say is thank you for inspiring the masses. I appreciate your efforts sir.@flysky