You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE FREEDOM PROXY: Over $1.7M Worth of Hive Witness Votes Available For Serious Free Speech Witnesses.

in #witness • 2 years ago

How insulting.

If i met you in Real Life... I MIGHT say the word Friend. But I DON'T KNOW YOU!

Screenshot_20211214-054502.png

For all i know you're with 👆THIS TEAM👆 who is "Flaggoting my account to oblivion" as THEY like to say.

So im filing some Paperwork to sue about 6 separate PARTIES, in 4 different countries... Not for any money mind you... JUST TO GET THEIR NAME AND ADDRESS OUT IN THE PUBLIC with Fancy Court orders. And also so that more evidence comes out about how HIVE works so well for many of the top people.

The TEAM of Flaggots have decided im bluffing and have gone ALL IN on the evidence collection so ANY side Distraction like this sets me off...

I'm VERY SURE we've not met...
We have very little interation.
I don't play on the chain to MEET... I work here.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I don't play for any teams here, dude. And all you're doing is demonstrating why platform politics are so lame. Last time you spoke to me here, you were acting friendly. Now you're just being a dick. So go ahead and be a dick. But don't expect me to give a shit about anything you say or do. Totally not interested in your ramblings, videos, nor the random picture show that never makes sense and only helps to make you appear mentally unstable.

Mute and move on LADY

Okay Francine.