You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness - We will vote for you

in #witness5 years ago

I just placed my personal vote on you on behalf of our team's witness (@steempress) that I run together with @howo.

I know 1) specifies that the 50,000 Steem Power should be on the witness account itself. But as it is run as a team, we've decided to split it between our accounts (@fredrikaa and @howo) which adds up to just over 170,000 SP (when also adding @steempress and @steempress-io). Since my account has the highest SP (80,000), I was hoping its vote would mean more for you than our witness account, whose votes we reserve for project partners or contributors who make developments directly benefiting our business. If there is any interest for you guys to have a Steem-powered blog on buk.io in order to curate content marketing material there to bring traffic from users interested in your products, then let me know. I am sure we could find some synergies.

Happy to get in direct contact with anyone from your team to discuss further details.

Sort:  

Hi, Thank you for kind words and vote. Just placed our vote for @steempress. My contact email is [email protected] and hope to communicate further from here.