You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Panel Recording- @timcliff, @curie, @aggroed, @furion, @cervantes, @blockbrothers and special guest @andrarchy

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

It's the first time I listen to a recording of Steem Witness Panel. No wonder, I'm less than a month old on steemit.

Very interesting to hear the opinion of witnesses, what they're working on etc.! It's good to see some of my own concerns about blockchain growing size in line with popularity and activity (mainly due to size of posts and comments) are at least voiced (+1 witness vote to @furion). Hopefully solutions are being actively sought out.

Bringing quality content to the surface is a tough job and only going to get tougher the more people will join. That's why I appreciate the efforts of @curie and voted as a witness as well. Communities should help create a more targeted content and remove much noise.

My thanks to all the witnesses (especially the permanent ones). I still have many votes to distribute, but I'm in no hurry, since they are finite and I still have a lot to learn.