You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Really Owns Your Steemit Data? - The Community Seed Nodes Project - Forever Nodes

in #witness6 years ago

Well, anyone can say that they have good intentions. I have plenty of witness votes left. I voted you because I'm willing to trust you for now and give you a chance. A lot of the top 50 witnesses don't deserve to be there IMO. In the coming months, you'll need to prove more and more that you deserve to be there. If you can, you will get there, as there are plenty of spots currently filled by people that shouldn't be there.

Good luck.

Sort:  

I'm up for the challenge. I absolutely never make promises that I do not feel I can keep. One thing for certain is that I'm not the guy who says "Yes, I can do it!" and then types in google and youtube tutorials. The things I propose are definitely within my right lane.

Have you written anything about how to run a node? Might be interesting if you did.

I don't plan to in the immediate future, but perhaps in time.